Administrative Council Meeting Minutes


January 19, 2006


PRESENT: Sherrie Cottrell, Rich Hill, Glen Hollingsworth, Bruce Bedingfield, JoAnne Gregorash, Amy Johnson, Jim Naatz, Nona Schlinker, Shirley McDaniel, Carolyn Meneely, Marshall Nystrom, Jerry McDaniel, Marianne Rogenski, Jill Wood-Naatz, Pastor Bill Shaw, Sharon Clermont, and Cathy Mottar.



Š      The meeting opened at 7:15p.m. with a prayer given by Pastor Bill. 

Š      Jerry McDaniel provided the devotion for the meeting.  Rich requested a volunteer for next month’s meeting devotion for which Amy Johnson volunteered.



Š      Rich had everyone introduce themselves and state the name of the committee they represent.

Š      Nona made the motion to approve the November 17th, 2005, minutes as written, JoAnne seconded and the motion which passed unanimously.


Huddle (Business of the Church)